

JSPM'S Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering, Polytechnic, Tathawade, Pune 33 Department of Computer Engineering Academic Year 2024-25



Departmental Student Club: Coding Club

Date:



As Department has decide to form active student club for coding (coding club). For smooth execution of activities under this club following student committee has been form from Interested students for academic year 2024-25 under the "CODING CLUB"

They have to look after all activities with the Rules and Regulation of Coding Club & Department/Institute for Smooth Conduction of technical activities in the Department for the academic year 2024-25.

SR.NO	POST	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	SIGN
1	PRESIDENT	BHAMBARE PRASHANT BALAJI	TYCO	
2	VICE PRESIDENT	AADE RITESH KADUBA	TYCO	
3	SECREATARY	HARNE JAYKUMAR SURESH	TYCO	
4	TREASURER	GHANEKAR ASHUTOSH SUHAS	TYCO	
5	TECHNICAL EVENT COORDINATOR	TIDKE OMKESH BHASKAR	TYCO	
6	NON- TECHNICAL COORDINATOR	PATIL JAYESH YASHWANT	SYCO	
7	MEMBER	YADAV VARAD BHARAT	SYCO	
8	MEMBER	GARAD PRADYUMMNA SUJEET	SYCO	
9	MEMBER	LASHKARE YOGENDRA MANOJ	FYCO	
10	MEMBER	INGALE ABHISHEK STAYPNAS	FYCO	